Thursday’s State of Play Showcase has been confirmed, with PSVR2 games included

Share This Post

The full PlayStation Blog post reads: “It’s been more than two months since our last State of Play – who’s ready for a new one? Tune in live next Thursday, June 2 for nearly 30 minutes of announcements and updates from the world of PlayStation. We’ll have some exciting reveals from our third-party partners, plus a sneak peek at several games in development for PlayStation VR2. Watch over at Twitch or on YouTube starting 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 12:00am CET.” What do you hope to see from third-party publishers? And what PSVR2 games could be part of the event? Share your predictions in the comments below.

Sony has announced that their next State of Play livestream will take place on Thursday, June 2nd, 2022, and will feature a “sneak peak at several games in development for PlayStation VR2” as well as “some exciting revelations from our third-party partners.” The showcase will begin at 11pm BST / 3pm PT / 6pm ET and will last around 30 minutes.

Highlights

spot_img

Related Posts

Rewind: a decade of iPhone camera innovation

If you skim the charts below you will see...

Westpac payment terminals will use Android Phone

The service, named Westpac Tap On Phone, will offer...

The victim took a photo on the phone and the man was charged with murder

A witness told police that Martinez had been parked...

Available for iOS and Android, Landindex is the Metaverse’s terrestrial data aggregation and analysis app

“The metaverse is growing exponentially,” said Mert Eskinat, CEO...

Unlike Google, Murena One is 100% Android

This isn’t a phone for spec junkies. It isn’t...
- Advertisement -spot_img