The Summer Game Fest has announced a formation of over 30 companies that will participate

Share This Post

The core of Summer Game Fest 2022 will take place from June 9-12, but announcements are expected to be spread over a matter of weeks in June. Notably, Sony Interactive Entertainment will stream a new State of Play presentation on June 2 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST. It will include nearly 30 minutes of announcements and updates on PlayStation games. Geoff Keighley says to expect fewer third-party showcases this summer. Geoff Keighley says to expect fewer third-party showcases this summer The journalist claims many companies will put their content in SGF and first-party shows.

On Tuesday, more than 30 firms were confirmed to participate in Summer Game Fest, with more to be revealed at a later date. 2K, Activision, Atlus, Bandai Namco, Bloober Team, Capcom, Coffee Stain, Deep Silver, Devolver Digital, Digital Extremes, Dotemu, EA, Epic Games, Focus Entertainment, Frost Giant Studios, Level Infinite, Mediatonic, miHoYo, Netflix, PlayStation, Raw Fury, Samsung, Sega, Square Enix, Skybound Games, Steam, Studio MDHR, Warner Bros. Games, and Xbox are among the.

Highlights

  •  

  • Summer Game Fest will offer “a live cross-industry showcase” event on June 9 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST. It promises to showcase “what’s next in gaming with huge new game announcements, world premieres, special guests, and much more”. And the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase will take place on June 12 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST. It promises “amazing titles coming from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and our partners around the world”.

spot_img

Related Posts

For iOS 16 and macOS Ventura, Safari will support AVIF

It took ten years for Safari to support WebP,...

iPhone 14 parts are now being shipped from Apple providers

Trying to Get Ahead of Possible Supply Chain Constraints....

Now that CarPlay is out, you can use it on your Tesla with just two Raspberry Pi’s

Tesla Android Project in action – driving around with...

Service packages could be where Apple TV + finds its purpose

“Apple TV+ will likely never be material financially for...

A Google Maps competitor announces a significant update to its own iPhone and android navigation app

Earlier this month, the company updated its mobile applications...