Shadowrun Trilogy has been announced on Xbox One, Xbox Series X / S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 and Nintendo Switch

Share This Post

The Shadowrun Trilogy is comprised of three titles – Shadowrun Returns, Shadowrun: Dragonfall – Director’s Cut and Shadowrun: Hong Kong along with their respective updates and DLC. All three titles are based on the classic tabletop RPG and offer tactical combat with cyberpunk settings. However, they mix in magic and high fantasy for a unique setting. Of course, each offers their own distinct stories and characters as well.

Harebrained Schemes’ Shadowrun Trilogy is coming to consoles, as speculated last week. It will be released on June 21st on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Xbox One S, PlayStation 5, and Nintendo Switch. Check out the latest trailer, which also includes a glimpse at the console’s user interface.


  • Shadowrun Trilogy is currently available to pre-order on consoles for 25 percent off. It’s also available on PC with a 20 percent discount currently live on Steam. Check out our official reviews for Shadowrun Returns, Shadowrun: Dragonfall and Shadowrun: Hong Kong for more details on each title. Tagged With: Harebrained Schemes, nintendo switch, ps4, ps5, Shadowrun Returns, Shadowrun: Dragonfall – Director’s Cut, Shadowrun: Hong Kong, Xbox One, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series X


Related Posts

Windows 11: Why Amazon preceded Google as a support provider for Android apps

Despite this, the answer to why Microsoft chose Amazon...

The date of the announcement of Xiaomi 12 Ultra was released online

On the other hand, Xiaomi and Leica announced their...

Chris Evans surprises everyone online by updating to a iPhone 6

From the looks of things, it seems Evans chose...

Photo of the Asus ROG Phone 6 published on TENAA displays the entire camera

This might mean that we see multiple variants of...
- Advertisement -spot_img