On July 8, the KLONOA Phantasy Reverie series will be released on Xbox Series X / S, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and PC

Share This Post

There will also be physical and digital versions of the collection for Europe and Japan so collectors take note. Along with revamped visuals and two-player co-op, there are also difficulty settings. This includes Easy Mode with five hearts for health, damage taken being reduced to one-third of a heart, infinite lives and Wind Bullets traveling further when shooting.

Rather than being released after the Nintendo Switch version, the remastered collection will be released simultaneously on all platforms. KLONOA Phantasy Reverie Series, which includes remasters for the first two mainline titles, will be available on PS5, Xbox Series X/S, PS4, PC, and Xbox One on July 8th worldwide, according to Bandai Namco and Monkeycraft. The Nintendo Switch was supposed to be the first to get it, followed by consoles and PC. However, the collection will now be available on all platforms at the same time.


  • KLONOA Phantasy Reverie Series includes Klonoa: Door to Phantomile and Klonoa 2: Lunatea’s Veil. To see both titles in action, check out the first trailer here and stay tuned for more gameplay in the coming months.


Related Posts

Windows 11: Why Amazon preceded Google as a support provider for Android apps

Despite this, the answer to why Microsoft chose Amazon...

The date of the announcement of Xiaomi 12 Ultra was released online

On the other hand, Xiaomi and Leica announced their...

Chris Evans surprises everyone online by updating to a iPhone 6

From the looks of things, it seems Evans chose...

Photo of the Asus ROG Phone 6 published on TENAA displays the entire camera

This might mean that we see multiple variants of...
- Advertisement -spot_img