Available now on PC, PS4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch is the Capcom Fighting Collection

Share This Post

Both Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge and Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire will be released outside of Japan for the first time since their original release. Red Earth is also getting released outside of arcades for the first time in the Capcom Fighting Collection.

On the PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch, Capcom has made its Capcom Fighting Collection available. Ten legendary fighting games are included, some of which are being released outside of Japan. On PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch, Capcom Fighting Collection is currently available. The Darkstalkers franchise is included in its entirety for the first time outside of Japan in the Capcom Fighting Collection, a collection of vintage Capcom fighting games. Online multiplayer will be available in all 10 of the Capcom Fighting Collection’s games.


  • Multiplayer features in the games include ranked, casual, and custom matches. Online lobbies will support up to 9 players, and feature rollback netcode. All games also now have a Training Mode for players to practice. Along with these features, all of the games have also gotten balance adjustments, mid-game saves, new difficulty settings, and button customisation. Here’s the complete list of games in Capcom Fighting Collection. Tagged With: capcom, capcom fighting collection, nintendo switch, pc, ps4, Xbox One


Related Posts

Free games on PlayStation, Xbox and PC this weekend (12-14 August)

We are approaching the second weekend the way we...

Smash Boats is receiving a Couch Co-Op update and also an Xbox version: GameSpew

Sure, playing online can be fun but there’s nothing...

Redeem free paid games for Android too

In this regard, even in the week preceding the...